Luis Barrios

General Manager

Hilton San Diego Airport - Harbor Island

Ann Berchtold

Founder & Director

Art San Diego

John Blem

Area General Manager

Evolution Hospitality

Thella Bowens

President & CEO

San Diego County Regional Airport Authority

Ann Callahan


Ann Callahan's Hillcrest House Bed & Breakfast

Maureen Carew

General Manager

Courtyard San Diego Rancho Bernardo

Dania Duke

General Manager

Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Joe Eustice (Treasurer)

General Manager

Wyndham San Diego Bayside

Dan Fullen (1st Vice Chair)

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Evans Hotels

Fred Glick

Brewpub Chieftain

Karl Strauss Brewing Company

Maryilyn Hannes

Park President

SeaWorld San Diego

Kevin Konopasek

General Manager

The Dana on Mission Bay

Tuni Kyi

General Manager

San Diego Marriott Marquis & Marina

Elvin Lai

President & CEO

Ocean Park Inn

Christof Luedi

General Manager

Fairmont Grand Del Mar

Scott McGaugh

Marketing Director

USS Midway Museum

Kris Michell (Secretary)

President & CEO

Downtown San Diego Partnership

Jennifer Miller


ACCESS Destination Services

Ted Molter

Chief Marketing Director

San Diego Zoo Global

Jim Oddo

General Manager

Four Points by Sheraton San Diego

Michael O'Donohue

General Manager

Pendry San Diego

Anthony Palmeri


Yellow Radio Service

Jimmy Parker

Executive Director

Productions by Parker

Robert Rauch


RAR Hospitality

Peter Ripa


Century Club of San Diego

Michael Rosenburg

Managing Director

La Jolla Playhouse

Pedro Villegas

Director of Community Relations

San Diego Gas & Electric

Tracy Walker

Area General Manager

Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Bruce Walton

Vice President, Government Relations

Competitor Group Inc. & Terramar Retail Properties

Tony Young

Civic Link Strategies